Once your account is canceled all your information and account details will be removed form our system. Our account cancellation is final and your account cannot be recovered.
If you are currently on a plan or paid subscription then you must cancel the subscription first. Once the current period has run its course you can then cancel your account.
To cancel your account follow these simple steps:
Step 1) Log in to Handset Detection
- From your dashboard “click” Settings located at the left side menu bar and select Cancel Account
Step 2) Complete the form
- Your feedback is very important to us. Please let us know if there’s something we could do better.
- Once your done, "click" Cancel My Account and you're done.